What are the best Amish Tripati books

Shiva books in the correct order

Amish Tripathi book series

Series information on the series (2010-2013)

Series Name: Shiva

The Shiva-Series was invented over ten years ago by Amish Tripathi (* 18.10.1974). Since then it has increased to a total of three books. The sequence began in 2010 and in 2013 the last volume for the time being hit the stores. It is not only the local book series by Amish Tripathi, but also the Ram Chandra series.

Chronology of all volumes (1-3)

The series begins with the part "The Immortals of Meluha". If you want to read all the books in order, you should begin with this volume. After the starting shot in 2010, the second part followed a year later under the title "The Secret of the Nagas". The book series was expanded with the third volume "The Oath of the Vayuputras" in 2013.

  • Start of the sequence: 2010
  • (News) End: 2013
  • ∅ Continuation cycle: 1.5 years
  • Longest break: 2011-2013

Book 1 of 3 in the Shiva series by Amish Tripathi.


Order of the Shiva books

  1. Publisher: Westland

    Binding: paperback

  2. Publisher: Westland

    Binding: paperback

  3. Published by JO FLETCHER

    Binding: paperback


When will a new book for the Shiva series appear?

Continuation of the Shiva series by Amish Tripathi

Sequels to the series came out every 1.5 years on average for three years. A fourth book should therefore theoretically have resulted for 2015. The rumors of a new part are dampened by this estimate because it has already been missed. Keyword history: The imputed publication date was already six years ago.

Our Fact check clarifies whether a sequel to the Shiva books with one 4th part is likely:

  1. The trilogy is a popular approach to creating your own sequence. Right now the series contains exactly this magical amount of three volumes.
  2. Continuations were added every 1.5 years on average. According to this calculation, the series should have continued in 2015 if the rate had not changed.
  3. We are not aware of any binding planning for a fourth part. You know more Get in touch!
Update: | Correct order of the book series after research. Errors excepted.